Deleting a Client
It is not possible to delete a client due to the necessary retention of client histories and records. However, it is possible to de-clutter your client database by merging the clients you wish to delete into one "client" record named “DELETED CLIENTS”.
First, set up a "client" account named DELETED CLIENTS. You’ll only need to do this once. We suggest filling all fields possible, so that none of the "deleted" client information is transferred over.
Create your DELETED CLIENTS Account
2
Merge Clients into this New Account
3
4
5
Similar process found when merging general duplicate Clients
Last updated
Was this helpful?




