Inactive Services
If you have a service that is no longer offered, it is still a part of your reporting history so it cannot be deleted. Instead, you can mark it inactive. Follow the instructions below for suggestions on the best way to keep organized!
To prevent clutter on your Services page, it is best to dedicate a Service Group to your inactive services.
To create a Custom Service Group-
2
3
To mark a service inactive and regroup it-
Last updated
Was this helpful?

